Tuesday, December 26, 2006

Merry chrsitmas!!!!
Here's a few picures of Katrina's first memorable christmas! She just loved to open the presents...hers and everyone else's!!! Of course I don't have any of her at home in the morning cause mommy didn't turn off the camera properly last time she used it!! BIG SURPRISE!


now this doesn't look like she was having fun now does it?!!



By the was Amanda....saw your sis at Wallmart a couple days ago trying on some underwear over her pants...told her only a Kemp girl would do that....well Erika anyways.
Hope you guys are having a good time wiht Lise and Jack!! Taking lots of pictures I hope!!
ciao xoxoxo

Saturday, December 16, 2006

Look at that!! A girl we know gave us the suit so I thought it was about time we tried it on! he didn't go very far....I think he was a little too embarassed.....can you blame him????
You'd think she was laughing at him hun?...... would make a funnier story if she actually was! I think daddy was entertaining her while mommy was x-mas shopping.

Saturday, December 02, 2006

Ballet Girl


Hey guys,


Well you asked for it, so here it is,...sorry about the poor picture quality, the lighting made it a little dificult, funny enough the video clips i took turned out better, wonder if i can post those here...?...later everyone!


Dan.
hey guys!! Like the picture Josette posted??? I should have taken a picture of here a few days ago. We had a high of 15 on Thursday!! But of course today it was back to normal. We had the christmas parade here today and of course I forgot to bring my camera. But believe me you didn't miss a thing!!! It was windy as hell and really cold!!!! Katrina cried at one point but I think it was cause we were keeping her up instead of letting her dose off for her usual afternoon nap. Too young to enjoy the parade I guess. Next year should be a little more interesting.

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

YES! THIS IS RAINCOUVER!


Just thought you'd get a chuckle out of this one. This was taken 2 days ago...alas a month too early for my liking. Love all you guys lots, Josette

Saturday, November 25, 2006




ooops, here r those pictures....
Hey guys,

hope the healing is going well over there in Korea,..we're all doing fine over here.
Olivia is doing great in school once again, she has Mrs Clark, that's right the same one i had in grade one, and Noah is well 4, so a bunch of craziness ensues.....here r some pictures, halloween was funny, Noah was dragging me along, i guess we couldn't get to the next house fast enough for him, even the rain couldn't slow us down. Enjoy and talk to u soon.

Dan and Family.

Wednesday, November 15, 2006





Just thought I'd add this pics I took when I was in Granby last month. Josette

Sunday, November 12, 2006



I forgot to include these pics!! Gotta post some of Nelson too!!! And yes we caught him up on the couch!!!! Bad boy!!
Hey guys!! I seem to be having a hard time posting the way i want to here.....this should be with the pics underneath but that's alright.....I'll get it sometime! trying to think of some news for you...not much excitement going on around here I guess. Oh well.....we're doing great and belly is getting big!!! I've had a really big growth spurt in the past week.....I definitely couldn't hide the belly now....not that I would want to!!!! Lots of movement going on in there which is always a great feeling even when it wakes me up at 3 in the morning!!! Already counting the weeks....too many left to mention.....just too excited to see her little face i guess!! Wonder if she'll look like her big sis???

Sunday, November 05, 2006



I just had to show you what my desktop background looks like!! Doesn't even look like her!!

Thursday, November 02, 2006

hey guys!! Finally have my computer!!! Back to business I go!! I promise to post a few new pics by the end of the weekend!!
Hope all is well!
ciao xox

Sunday, September 17, 2006

hey guys!! sorry it's taking so long for me to post but looks like it's gonna take even longer now. We got robbed last thursday and they took our computer!!!! Actually I don't really mind that cause it was shit anyways..but....still sucks the big one. They didn't get away with much but enough to piss us off!! I will give this site to everyone that would like to post things for you. I'm thinking they might want to have access. Hope all is well with you!!
Take care! love yah! xox

Tuesday, September 05, 2006



hey guys!! I'm feeling bad that I still haven't posted anything for you so I just thought I'd put this one up. It was takien sometime this summer. I have to get back to taking pictures. She's changing way too fast to keep up!! When I upload more pics I'll send you some. I think I have a few good ones of her and Nelson =)

take care